Emily Levenson 30 Day Fall 2015: The First thing I think of each day

The first thing I think of each day when I wake up depends on the day.

If I am working I just think about getting up and getting ready for the day. The days I don’t work are early are difficult for me to get out of bed.

Before I lost custody of my children most if not all of them would come in my bed and cuddle every morning until it was time to get ready for the school. I greatly miss that. The first thing I do is to grab my phone.

Leave a Reply

