Emily Levenson 30 Days of Journaling: Fall 2015: Prompt Two: The Part of My Day I look Forward to Most

Those of you that have been following me, know that I love writing prompts. I have written many of them into a journal. Especially those in fall 2015. This series featured prompts in November 2015.

The part of my day I looked forward to most was when I had connected with my friend Stacy. We never met in person but went to the same grammar school and college. I knew her aunt very well.

She was a person that moved me, made me smile and was supportive. My life was better with her in it…

Leave a Reply

