Emily Levenson 30 Days of Journaling: Fall 2015: Day 18: Three Things I Cannot Live Without

Three Things I cannot live without are air, water, and food.

We all say there are many things we cannot live without. Our partner/spouse, our children, our job, a certain hobby.

Those are all things that enhance our lives. I’ve had to learn the hard way the only things we truly cannot live without are air, water, and food. Shelter helps a lot too.

Those are the essentials that provide a life. I’ve had my children taken from me. My computer cease to work hindering my ability to write and blog, lost my wife twice, have lost multiple┬ájobs, family members, and friends and yet somehow have survived.

We all live without everything but air, water, food and hopefully shelter. The question should be asked what do we need to thrive. Hopefully our spouse, children, family and friends and our job, hobbies we love, the ability to travel and think positive and be happy.

 

Leave a Reply

