Emily Levenson 30 Days of Journaling: Fall 2015: Day 23: 10 Books I Want to Read

Ten books I want to read…

One of my biggest goals is to write a memoir. I’ve been through a lot. I’ve always been drawn to biographies. As I age, I am more drawn to memoirs. I’d like to read

  1. Malice
  2. Wild
  3. Eat, Pray, Love
  4. Art of the Memoir (these are the only four I came up with in fall 2015….the post continues below. Here are some books I have that I would like to read…
  5. Lake Effect
  6. Monsters….
  7. 100 Things Bears Fans Should Know and Do Before They Die…and to finish
  8. Age of Anxiety
  9. Catching Lightning
  10. ?

I am not much of a book reader. I prefer short stories, magazine articles, blog posts, and e-zines. Those (first) four stand out for now.

Leave a Reply

