Emily Levenson 30 Days of Journaling: Day 30: I am Most Proud of:

I had a nanny to watch the kids during the day and when I came home I had to feed them, bathe them and get them to bed. I also had to drive our two-year-old to and from school every day.

When she was at school I spent as much time as I could at the hospital. I often took her home to be with the nanny and I would go back to the hospital.

I’ve probably never had a higher self-esteem than at this time in my life. I had a lot to care of and was able to do it. After seven months in the hospital, she moved in with her sister and that as the end of the marriage.

Leave a Reply

